CARTA ORGANISASI

Sekretariat Majlis Optik Malaysia

Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Emel
No. Tel
1.
Nor Azizah Ismail
SU MOC U54
moc@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1111
Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Emel
No. Tel
1.
Sulastrey Binti Mohamed
KPSU U48
sulastrey@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1281
2.
Sakeri Yaacob
PT TINGGI N26
sakeri@moh.gov.my
03-8890 6082
3.
Norlela Binti Mohd Kasan
PT (KEW) W22
norlela.mohdkasan@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1392
4.
Zaleha Binti Muhd
PT (P/O) N22
zaleha.muhd@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1390           
5.
Noorfadzilah Binti Harun
PT (P/O) N22
noorfadzilah_h@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1396
Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Emel
No. Tel
1.
Juhaida Binti Zahri
PSUK U44
juhaida.z@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1394
2.
Nurhamizah Binti Sobri
PT (P/O) N19
nur_mieza@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1394
3.
Julierozaida Binti Jamaludin
PT (P/O) N19
julierozaida@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1398
Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Emel
No. Tel
1.
Ilyana Binti Rosli
PSUK U44
ilyana@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1393
2.
Adam Haris Bin Joniu
PT (P/O) N19
johnwill@moh.gov.my
03-8890 6082
Bil
Nama Pegawai
Jawatan
Emel
No. Tel
1.
Najihah Binti Muhamad Sharif
PSUK U44
najihahsharif@moh.gov.my
03-8883 1393