Direktori Pegawai

Pn. Nor Azizah binti Ismail
Tel : 03 – 8883 1111
E-mail : moc@moh.gov.my

Pn. Sulastrey binti Mohamed
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha U48
Tel : 03 – 8883 1281
E-mail : sulastrey@moh.gov.my

Cik Siti Hazizun binti Mohamad
Pegawai Tadbir N41
Tel : 03 – 8883 1392
E-mail : hazizun.muhamad@moh.gov.my

Pn. Juhaida Binti Zahri
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : juhaida.z@moh.gov.my

Pn. Noorfadzilah Binti Harun
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22

Tel : 03 – 8883 1432
E-mail : noorfadzilah_h@moh.gov.my

Pn. Nurhamizah Binti Sobri
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1396
E-mail : nur_mieza@moh.gov.my

Pn. Julierozaida binti Jamaludin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : julierozaida@moh.gov.my

Pn. Ilyana Binti Rosli
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : ilyana@moh.gov.my

En. Johnwill Joniu
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
Tel : 03 – 8890 6081
E-mail : johnwill@moh.gov.my

En. Abdul Rahman B. Mohamed Nor
Pembantu Tadbir Tinggi N26
Tel : 03 – 8890 6082
E-mail arahman_mn@moh.gov.my

Pn. Norlela Binti Mohd Kasan
Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22
Tel : 03 – 8883 1397
E-mail : nlela.mk.moh@1govuc.gov.my

Pn. Zaleha binti Muhd
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22

Tel : 03 – 8883 1390
E-mail : zaleha.muhd@moh.gov.my

En. Muhammad Khairul Fikri Bin Mohd Rosni
Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat F29

Tel : 03 – 8890 6083
E-mail : khairul_fikri@moh.gov.my

Cik Nur Ain Binti Ismail
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8890 1396
E-mail : nurain_ismail@moh.gov.my

Pn. Najihah Binti Muhammad SharifPenolong Setiausaha Kanan U44
Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : najihahsharif@moh.gov.my

Cik Nurzilah Binti Mustapa
Pembantu Tadbir 
(P/O) N19
Tel : 03 – 8883 1397
E-mail : nurzilah.mustapa@moh.gov.my

Pn. Najihah Binti Muhammad Sharif
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : najihahsharif@moh.gov.my

Pn. Juhaida Binti Zahri
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : juhaida.z@moh.gov.my

Pn. Julierozaida binti Jamaludin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : julierozaida@moh.gov.my

 

Pn. Nurhamizah Binti Sobri
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1396
E-mail : nur_mieza@moh.gov.my