Direktori Pegawai

Pn. Nor Azizah binti Ismail
Tel : 03 – 8883 1111
E-mail : moc@moh.gov.my

Pn. Sulastrey binti Mohamed
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha U48
Tel : 03 – 8883 1281
E-mail : sulastrey@moh.gov.my

Cik Siti Hazizun binti Mohamad
Pegawai Tadbir N41
Tel : 03 – 8883 1392
E-mail : hazizun.muhamad@moh.gov.my

Pn. Juhaida Binti Zahri
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : juhaida.z@moh.gov.my

En. Nurhamizah Binti Sobri
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1396
E-mail : nur_mieza@moh.gov.my

Pn. Ilyana Binti Rosli
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : ilyana@moh.gov.my

En. Johnwill Joniu
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19
Tel : 03 – 8890 6081
E-mail : johnwill@moh.gov.my

En. Abdul Rahman B. Mohamed Nor
Pembantu Tadbir Tinggi N26
Tel : 03 – 8890 6082
E-mail arahman_mn@moh.gov.my

Pn. Norlela Binti Mohd Kasan
Pembantu Tadbir (Kew) W22
Tel : 03 – 8883 1397
E-mail : nlela.mk.moh@1govuc.gov.my

Pn. Zaleha binti Muhd
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N22

Tel : 03 – 8883 1390
E-mail : zaleha.muhd@moh.gov.my

En. Wan Niza B. Zainal Abidin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1396
E-mail : wanniza@moh.gov.my

En. Sazariaqma Bin Samsudin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1397
E-mail : aqmasamsudin@gmail.com

Cik Nur Ain Binti Ismail
Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat F29

Tel : 03 – 8890 6083
E-mail : nurain_ismail@moh.gov.my

Pn. Ilyana binti Rosli
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : ilyana@moh.gov.my

Pn. Najihah Binti Muhammad Sharif
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1393
E-mail : najihahsharif@moh.gov.my

Pn. Juhaida Binti Zahri
Penolong Setiausaha Kanan U44

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : juhaida.z@moh.gov.my

Pn. Julierozaida binti Jamaludin
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1394
E-mail : julierozaida@moh.gov.my

Cik Zayanah Zafirah Binti Zulkipli
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1398                                                                E-mail : z.zafirah@moh.gov.my 

 

Puan Nurhamizah Binti Sobri
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) N19

Tel : 03 – 8883 1396
E-mail : nur_mieza@moh.gov.my